Rsvp australia dating site

What I am looking for: My ideal partner would be a Men or women they would have brown hair and blue eyes and be fairly fit and have decent abs.I would like them to enjoy outdoor thrilling adventures and to enjoy going on romantic dates to the movies and have fun in the bedroom alest after a month of dating. have completed a cert 2 in hospitality, so i know how to make many types of alcoholic drinks My Interests: I love baking and watching lifestyle and challenge type of videos on youtube and I love pop music from the 80s to the 2000s.A good man, a good man with a good heart, intelligent and cares About me: Hi there, Lets not waste to much time wondering and pondering over will she like me, will she not. Im non judgmental about pasts as long as it is not dragged into the future About me: I am the crazy cat , I would rather go out to dinner or sit on the lounge with some one besides my furbabies. My Interests: Right now I am working to scrap book all my photos from yester year. I like going to the movies, listening to live bands, going to shows at the major theatres.I love spring and summer but not to fond of winter.I love to swim at most places and am happiest when making other people laugh.I also like quite time playing monopoly, scrabble or even online games. i love to go kayaking and keen to learn new experiences most of all have fun trying i love to eat out but being vegetarian that can be tricky sometimes What I am looking for:l am looking for someone who is genuine, honest and down to earth....someone who loves the outdoors...likes to get away and discover new places...likes going to drives...someone who appreciates the simple things in life...has a healthy lifestyle,...likes to get out in the garden....someone who likes to go walking..I also love snuggling up with the right man by my side. About me:l live in the Kinglake Ranges on half an acre in a mudbrick house.....l love living amongst Trees.....

rsvp australia dating site-27rsvp australia dating site-12rsvp australia dating site-33

Someone who likes to get out now and again and have some fun, a good night out, but also just likes a quiet night in to relax and enjoy each others company. I enjoy going out for dinner with friends or meeting up for a coffee, go to the local pub and have a quiet drink and good conversation, enjoy movie nights, like to try new things, and really just jumping on my motorcycle and going for a leisurely ride, and of course, spending time with my girls.My Interests: I love oldies but the goodies 60s-90s music, I also like jazz, and live music. I\'m passionate about my adult children aged 20 and 22 and my gorgeous grandson I work full time in retail and have my own card making business.I love to cook, gardening, painting, reading, camping, fishing, and just spending time with my family. im very keen to travel as i have never been out of Australia i love to have a laugh and joke My Interests:\\'m a vegetarian I love to go for walks and hikes and experiencing new adventures reading is also something i love to do chilling in a hammock and being humble i try and meditate and do yoga as much as possible.I like to travel and see new and exciting places I am a bit of a daredevil and love going on the crazy rides I have been paragliding of Grouse Mountain and think it was the highlight of my travels My Interests:camping ,bonfires,travel cooking I am currently building an out door kitchen so Im not inside in summer, I like to walk to the local for a cold beer in summer or have a jimmy around the bonfire in winter.I like to travel and would like company on some trips What I am looking for:50 words is a lot.

Leave a Reply